jenicagunnbrQ
Age: 26
Dating
whit6540
Age: 24
Dating
singlecountrygirl: I am a keeper. :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Huntingburg, Indiana
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
singlecountrygirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office admin.


dating
March 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Megan
I love to have fun and go with the flow. I am just seeing what is out there. I want to find the one but I am not going to settle till I know he's the right one. I am also not going to force anything. I would love to hangout see what happens. 9 out of 10 meetings from here for ended with just being good friends.

I do not want to just ****...

I have set a lot of goals set for myself which I normally succeed in reaching. I love to do outdoor stuff. I grew up in the country. I have a daughter who is my number one priority. I used to own a street bike, love zip lining, and am always down to try new things.

I am a one of a kind girl who wants someone who is real and will make me happy.

All photos are current an less then a month old.... Hope to hear from you.

First Date
Anything fun and exciting...... Horse backing, Cliff climbing, Ziplining, just a ride around town. I am a simple girl.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to singlecountrygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.