boatergirl3: young minded, mature, fun-loving, happy
Non-smoker with Average body type
Bulverde, Texas
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
boatergirl3 Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Animal Lover
professional educator

My Favorite Thing - Boating

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years

About Me
Hello, I am looking for a guy that is interested in a woman who likes to do all kinds of activities, even cutting the grass. I do take care of myself. I work out 4-5 times per week. Working out and eating right have always been important to me. I believe everything in moderation is - I do enjoy junk food and beer on the weekends. I enjoy most all activities that have to do with the outdoors. I like to go boating and floating on the water. When it's cold, I like to snuggle in front of the fire and watch movies. I also like to BBQ at home and I'm a fairly good cook. I'm not crazy about bars. I'll try almost anything once, ok - I did say almost anything..... I am very loving and believe in the power of hugs. I also appreciate small tokens of affection, could even be a wild flower picked from the yard - love it! I'm unique because I can wear boots and jeans, wipe off the horse poop and put on a dress and heels and you'd think I never knew what it meant to work hard and sweat. I enjoy both.... how about you? I like all kinds of music but mostly listen to classic rock, country and hip hop(dance music). I prefer to be outdoors and enjoy quiet evenings bbqing or a friendly party. I am financially sanguine, means I have a job and not much debt. I'm hoping for a man that is equally matched or doing better than me. I'm am not your sugar mama! LOL I'm looking for a companion to enjoy life with, my best friend. I'm looking for that special someone that enjoys being spoiled and will do the same in return. I need a partner in crime. Hey guys, if you are stable and looking for that "best friend, lover, mate, let's talk. I don't have children and prefer someone to have children over the age of 18 and gone from the house and most definitely you need to be divorced or single, have a career, home and be stable. A great relationship takes time, but like everything else, if it takes time, then it's probably worth it.

First Date
Meet somewhere safe like Starbucks. Second date, maybe dinner and drinks, a movie, third date, maybe BBQ at home, look at the stars..... 5th date - shoping at Walmart :o) just checking to see if you were still reading.... hey, chemistry is something that just happens, can't be invented. If you are interested, let's meet and see if there are any sparks!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to boatergirl3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke