Lekana: Hello ; -)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Lekana Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
What can I say about myself?? I enjoy the arts. I enjoy being around people, but I also love the quiet moments. I try to see the postive in any situation. I try to learn from my mistake, so not to repeat them (LOL)... and I love to laugh.

"I Love my life and I really enjoy my job! I don't need anyone to make me happy,' but I would like someone to share life's little moments with. I am not wealthy, but I do feel like Ive lived a very rewarding life, and in the end, that is all that really matters!!" ...copied fom DC, but it's sooo true ;-)



----///\\-----Please Place
---///-\\\----This Ribbon On
---|||---|||---Your Page If
---|||---|||---Someone You
---|||---|||---Know Is Fighting
---\\\-///----Cancer Or You've
----\\///-----Lost Someone To
-----///\-----Cancer.
----///\\\----Cures Start
---///--\\\---With Us...

First Date
Meet somewhere we can talk and be heard.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lekana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke