Lady_Chaos: Big, Blonde, and Beautiful.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Lady_Chaos is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Early Childhood Education


dating
Most Recent (June 15, 2013)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Big, Blonde, and Beautiful.


Hey, what's up? Thanks for viewing my profile and actually taking the time to read it, that's awesome!

First off: Please do not message me if you're looking for a fling/f-buddy/one-night-stand/friend with benefits or anything along those lines. I'm not here for sex. I don't do hook-ups. Thank-you

So I’ve decided, I’m not going to put my name in my profile, cause that way it’s more “personal” to introduce myself in a message lol=) But, I will tell you other stuff; So for starters, I’m 23 years young, recently graduated from college for “Early Childhood Education (ECE for short)” I'm currently working in the daycare field and I've never loved a job more than I love this one!

I have a love for a lot of different things, such as; Tattoos, Piercings, Reading, Writing, Dogs, Movies, Music, Friends, Love, Family, Animals, Fall (the season, not the event), Photography, Vampires, etc...

One of my all time favourite things to do is go to concerts. I've been to over a 100 shows and have met a lot of amazing bands. This is just a few of the bands/artists I've seen live: Marianas Trench, My Chemical Romance, Panic! At The Disco, Blink 182, Alice Cooper, H.II.M, Linkin Park, Fun, The Used, Three Days Grace, Seether, Fall Out Boy, Adam Lambert, Spose, Hollowick, Frankie Whyte And The Dead Idols, Hedley, etc....

I have 8 tattoos and 5 piercings, and I’m still not done with tattoos lol=)
I get called a nerd/geek on a daily basis because I love to read and write, and most nights, I’d rather spend my night at home with a good book or watch a movie with friends, then go out and get drunk off my ass.

I am what I am, I change for no one. I’m a loud mouth, I speak my mind and sometimes that’s not always a good thing. Friends and family are the same thing to me, and they mean the world to me. I have 3 dogs, and I love them to death. I’m shy, but if you come after one of my family members, I will put you in your place. XD I’m big on GAY RIGHTS as well as ANIMAL RIGHTS. If you have a problem with either of these issues, that’s your choice, but please keep your opinions to yourself thank-you.

I love being silly and ridiculous and making jokes that you won’t get right away, but you’ll laugh about later at some random point which causes the people around you to look at you funny, those are the best kind of jokes :D

I like all types of movies, except for documentaries, and foreign; I’m not a jerk, I just don’t understand why you’d want to pay money to watch a movie that makes you focus on the bottom of the screen to keep up with the subtitles. But hey, call me crazy. I’ll also only watch a horror flick if I have someone to hide behind.

As for music, it’s pretty much anything from classical to death metal, Rock to rap. The only kind of music I really detest is that “gangster rap” stuff. To name a few of my favourite artists/bands; My Chemical Romance, The Pretty Reckless, Adele, Bruno Mars, Michael Buble, Taylor Swift, Nickelback, Adam Lambert, Eminem, Paramore, Kate Nash, etc...


Wow...this is long...Yeah, if you wanna talk, please send me a message! Thanks for taking the time to read this!!!

First Date
I think I still love the classic: Dinner and a movie. not exactly the most thrilling date, but I love a classic.

Another date that would be really fun would be going to the zoo!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lady_Chaos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter