Melissa683: Smiles For Miles
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carol stream, Illinois
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Melissa683 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Melissa
I'm a fun loving person and I try to live my life to the fullest Currently I'm in the process of loosing weight as of 9/25 I've lost 60lbs. I've learned to reevaluate my relationship with food and exercising daliy. The pictures above do not reflect my current weight loss. I need to get a more recent picture however I'm not done with my transformation yet so I'm holding off.

I have a wide variety of interests ranging from exploring new places, walking trails with my dog, exercising, old school video games, browsing the internet, crafts and anything else that catches my attention. I recently purchased a tiny home so I have been spending time working on that. I'm not sure yet if I'm going to live in it full time or use it as a weekend retreat. I love to laugh, and listen to people's life experiences along with sharing a few of my own.

At the present time I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for as far as relationship terms. However at the same time I'm open to see what happens.

First Date
Surprise me but keep it simple

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melissa683 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 45.
Live in United States