Likes2ride: Up for an adventure?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tri-cities area, Washington
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Likes2ride is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Ask me, I do ok

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Lil about me: I'm funny, responsible, easy-going, professional, laid back, romantic, smart-ass, likes to laugh and a gentlemen.

I like the outdoors and spending time doing a variety of things. I like to be active, hiking, biking, running, enjoy watching and playing sports but I'm not hard-core.

I like to travel and there are a lot of places I would like to see both locally and around the world. I also like taking day or weekend trips closer to home.

I am pretty adventurous and enjoy trying new things...

First Date
Meet for a coffee, a cold drink, go for a walk or hike? It's more about the who than the what to me...Just no movies or activities that we can't converse some while we do it...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Likes2ride you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke