joseywales28: Willing to lie bout how we met!
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Charlestown, Indiana
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
joseywales28 Wants a relationship
Associates degree
electrical automation technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Well if your reading I guess I should write something great but I'm just gonna say what comes to me. I love being a fulltime daddy and I love my daughter. I love the fall and the crisp smell of leaves and pumpkin spice. I love all seasons but the fall is when I actually long to have someone at my side, not that I don't all year. Its just that you really want someone to do the holidays with, to cuddle with, to go sledding with, someone to bond with during the long cold months. I have absolutely no faith in this site but I do in finding my queen. I am a very dedicated man and I'm no sugar daddy but. I can take care of me n my own. I am a romantic individual and sort of a dork at times. I read two to three books a week and I try to learn something everyday. I have time for another in my life and I'm using the internet because I'm I do want to find the best possible match for myself!! I guess the best thing I have to say about myself is that I like to joke and laugh a lot, cause most of my life is too damn serious!! I hope to hear from you!

First Date
Well I like the idea of something fun and casual.