jhpmi: Looking for a cool girl to get to know
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Woking, UK
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
jhpmi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im looking for someone who wants to do things, go places, and who most importantly i can have a great friendship with, can trust, and also have a laugh with.

I have had a good life so far, with no regrets. I've travelled, got lots of varied interests, been to uni, met lots of great people.

Interest wise I like to travel and have been around this country and further afield and would like to do more. I also like to go out, to different places to eat/drink. I also dont mind shopping and usually start my christmas shopping in january each year!

Music wise, ive a very varied taste. Have an ipod with about 200 songs on it ranging from 80s music, pop, etc. When people see my music collection they usually find things they think i should bin, and things they would like to take home!

Im quite happy in life but i guess Ive signed up here really to meet someone to share my life and adventures with.

First Date
Ideally its good to just sit down with talk about each other. To let them find out about you, and for you to find out about them. Whatever happens its your chance to meet someone, and learn about them, whats important to them and what they do, and maybe learn something new.

I like just going to a pub or restaurant really and talking, though sometimes it can be good to maybe go somewhere for the day, or even to try something new.