Antlopez1
Age: 34
Dating
matric32: kid at heart
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Marrero, Louisiana
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
matric32 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
marine electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

I like shooting pool, learning something new, anything that keeps me busy. I'm a big diy kind of guy because I believe when you put time and effort into something, you learn to better appreciate the final outcome.

I like to laugh, even if its just plain "stupid funny". I've definitely had my share of trying times and learned you have to sit back and just laugh sometimes. You just have to stay positive and can't take everything so serious. I enjoy helping people when i can because I believe in "paying it forward," but im quick to realize when im being used.

My family, which includes my friends, are a big part of my life. I'm the youngest of five, which means I didn't get away with anything growing up(and caught the blame for some things I didn't). I work with my brother and my dad which has its ups and downs, but also keeps us close. I'm pretty open-minded so I'll try just about anything and at least listen to someone else's opinion. I have tattoos, but nothing thats tasteless and out there. Wanna know anything else hit me up

First Date
maybe going some place and grab a coffee or going shoot a game of pool and grabbing a beer, some place where we could talk and get to know each other for sure. a trip down the boardwalk or french market could be cool too


Mail Settings
To send a message to matric32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.