aisom: Yankees fan looking for a good man!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Babylon, New York
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
aisom Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
Me & my friend Virginia summer 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Aisom
I am a single mom of an 20 year old son. I love baseball and I am a hardcore Yankee fan! I am a retired NYC school teacher. I love the summer and the beach.I have very ecclectic taste in music, I like opera to rap! My family and friends are very important to me. I am a very outgoing and honest person, and I am looking for that in a man. Someone who is family and goal oriented. Like to hang out in the city. I like to go out to dinner and love movies. I am happy with my life, my family, my friends and would like to meet someone special to share my life with!

First Date
On a first date I like to meet for coffee or lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aisom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married