DRS1916: Me Positive + You Positive = Let's Meet!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San leandro, California
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
DRS1916 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Client Mgr for a Medical Insurance Company

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single parent raising two wonderful teenage daughters(and I'm not just saying that because their mine:). Now that they are older, I actually have some free time on my hands and want to get out a enjoy life. I'm an avid reader, mostly fiction but will read almost anything. One day I aspire to write a novel. I like going to concerts (R&B, Jazz, Blues and even some Rap), plays, I like basketball (I'm really trying to like the Warriors:) and love football(Go Raiders!). I've had some very challenging and interesting life experiences and I wouldn't undo any of them because I feel they have made me who I am today and I'm pretty darn happy with the woman I am.

First Date
First dates are always so nerve-racking. I think there should be a pre-first date. This could be meeting somewhere for drinks. We would some time getting to know each other, and then, if there is intrest/attraction, you can plan the "real" first date. This way you've gotten the nerves out of your system and can enjoy the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DRS1916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke