mellojelloiee: Anyone want a Persian Princess
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
O.c., California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Gemini with Black hair
Intent
mellojelloiee Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Cashier and Babysitter


dating
Its my Birthday week thought id look beautiful ?






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Melody
hey guys whats going on im melody...
people who meet are in for a real treat.
you see people call me funny, sweet, kind , loving , out going , crazy , fun and adventerous, and will take a risk :) i Know how to speak farsi, German and a Little Bit Turkish from Summer '11 i Went for my Birthday :)
im also a positive person who doesnt take alot of bs...
im also open to new things and will try things out .. and if it doesnt work then its not meant to be.. but i will never put something away without trying it first.
i am iranian born in the us.. and living in so. cal since i was born..
im also here to look for someone who will:
be romantic remember anniversaries and surprise me in ways
Have a sense of humour
Likes all types of Music some country
RESPECT
Always committed
communicate
love me
be there for me
have a great time
loves different cultural beliefs
loves to cuddle :)
must try or love persian foods.
wants to travel
be a couple in events.


------------------------
So don't Be afraid of who you are Because im a Sweet Girl who Wants to have a Great Time. And with you by my Side whoever you are your in for a treat :)
my interests include playing sports, going to comedy Clubs,traveling,walking,hiking,camping, taking pictures, hanging out with
friends, going to the movies goin to the mall, and listening to metal. techno ,trance, house ,electronica and some dubstep and a little EDM
and i love to learn a languages a i speak a bit German :)

I Would love to travel more to other countries cause ive been to england turkey iran germany holland and would love to travel anywhere else with my other half if i find him or if he finds me :)
any other questions im open about it :) just ask me ..PS
hope you all have a great day ..
Plus im a good Cuddler (: & give good Back massages :)

First Date
walk on the beach talk a little .. while holding hands ..... have a picnic.. watch the sunset and and maybe stay til dark to see the stars, and maybe go see a movie and hang out after or go to Improv Brea or an Irvine
And maybe go rollerblading or biking.. :) doesnt matter with me as long as we are having a great time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mellojelloiee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married