JFire1188: I have my life going in the right path...
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Norcross, Georgia
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
JFire1188 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Home Depot

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hey, I figured I put a little information about myself, so if interested proceed ahead.

Well im 26, I have a car and a job. I would describe myself as a confident, sarcastic, smart, down to earth guy, funny and determined individual. I love to meet new people and help people whenever I can. My goals are to finish college and look for a career job and have a family down the road. Lets see, I have a taste in all kinds of music, mostly r&b. When i have the time I like to hangout with friends, travel, workout, games, and other different events.

My reasons for being on here is find something long term. If you like to know more send me a message, thanks.

kik: JFire06

First Date
Somewhere we can have fun and just enjoy each others company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JFire1188 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married