flaminnuts: Amazing Times Start With Friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
flaminnuts Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
management/ trucking







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Just dropping in to meet people - friends - that's where some of the best things in life begin

I raised my children on my own for 16 yrs - they've grown and it's time for me to get out and spend some time enjoying life

Just moved to Florida in November 2009 from the cold north

I've never been a social butterfly -- at a time when most of us build friendships (our school days) I was considered the shiest person

I post on this site (as many others may) because my job and life style has given me little opportunity to meet others - while I definitely don't think friends need to have everything in common, a few might be nice - Thanks for reading

These are a few of my favorite things - beaches, harleys, classic cars, fast cars, nascar, concerts, darts and pool (billards) and of course those listed above

My taste in music is wide - but best said to be rock/alternative rock --- Disturbed, Tool, Sixx Am, NIN, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, Butthole Surfers, --- depending on my mood SOMETIMES classic rock, blues, jazz, or something from the 50's might do fine - mozart isn't beyond me either - not a fan of rap or new country

I am interested in natural living (as much as allowed these days) for health reasons and for the preservation of the beauty that surrounds us

I exercise on a regular basis although life often gets in the way so I constantly seem to be working on staying in shape

I enjoy learning new things = would like to go back to school soon now that I have decided on a definite direction for a major (I'm sure I will change it again)

Life is more fun when you get to share it -- whether for a brief moment or something more

Say hello -- maybe we can find a moment to share

"A relationship is not who you are BUT a compliment to the best you are" . . . me



This sight use to contain a section that allowed you to describe the person you were looking for (or so I thought)

I never did because I thought it was kind of conceited to do so

BUT

If you dont ask -- you will never get

and this may change over time (but I doubt it - you can ask my kids)

First I like people -- I've met a lot of really nice guys in my time -- most I consider friends -- just not necessarily people I would date --- and that is OK

seriously

I like tall skinny white guys
I've always been a fan of long hair on men (as long as it is kept well) but it is not necessarily required
mechanically inclined - artistic - creative - musical -- type

freespirited -- open minded

touchy feely --passionate

strong but not egotistical -- I wanna feel there is someone there to back me in time of need -- not necessarily someone to overpower me (or anyone else)
supportive -- a sounding board (as I would be for him)

I want to learn to paint and airbrush cars -- so if thats a talent or an interest --so much better

cars a passion (probably required)

the right person for me will unlock those things in me I show no one

accept me as I am

First Date
dinner dates are over rated -- cant get to know you if we are trying to eat -- my ideal first date would probably consist of a walk on the beach -- maybe bring some cheese, crackers, and a favorite drink --- a stroll through the weekend car show would be pretty cool too


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to flaminnuts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married