Longball22: Looking for fun and exciting people to hang with!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Longball22 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm an engineer that is new to the area and I'm still trying to meet some fun new people. I'm a total extrovert and I'm always up for an adventure no matter how small or large. I love music: play guitar, go to live shows, and I'll talk music all night. I also love the outdoors: wakeboarding, hiking, hunting, fishing, bowfishing, etc. I like to have fun and have a rather unique yet sarcastic sense of humor. Hopefully you haven't met anyone quite like me. I'm always up to do something new and really just want to meet some interesting people and see what happens!





Disclaimer: I've realized I need to add this one in. I do not associate myself with the Christian faith, but don't have an issue with anyone's religion. If Jesus and/or God are #1 in your life, and you necessitate that in your partner, I'm probably not your guy. No, I won't go to church with you either. :)

Sorry girls, just being up front and honest here.

First Date
Something fun; maybe getting out on the town, go out on the lake, or try something new and different. I'm not opposed to dinner or drinks, it just depends on what we have time for.