kgtheon1
Age: 24
Dating
tuff140: lookin for a sweetheart
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Little sioux, Iowa
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
tuff140 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
hog farmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
RodeoFishingHunting
WrestlingBoxingUfc and hangin with friends

About Me
Howdy my name is Levi im 5'6" about 155lbs and am probably one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. i love to fish the ponds all day and fish the rivers all night. i enjoy hangin out with friends and just havin fun. i hope some day to own my own cattle ranch with a loving wife and children. im laid back and easy going. i love to make people laugh and im pretty good at it. ill listen to about anything, but my two favorites are country and rock. i love bangin around on my guitar coming up with new sounds and new music. playing the guitar and music is a big part of my life. if you have any ohter questions just shoot me a line on here or on my email :)

First Date
im up for about anything, but i would like to get to know the person.