LadyLawRepFL: Life's Good, and It's Great to be a Florida Gator!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverview, Florida
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
LadyLawRepFL is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Paralegal


dating
12-9-13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kathleen
About me...Possibly one of the most laid back, down to earth ladies you will ever meet. I am a Retired U.S. Navy Chief Legalman, having retired in 1999. I am a mother, grandmother, sister, aunt, cousin and friend. I will always, no matter what, support our Veterans…and my family. I am loyal, honest and a one-man woman. Very positive and upbeat 99% of the time and believe the glass is half full, not empty.

Strong Likes: Bowling, Music, College Football and Basketball/Gooooo Gators!, Ice Hockey, Gooooo Lightning (just went to my first game on 4/3/14, when Calgary beat us), NFL, Olympics, Cards, Movies, Music, Biking, Walking, Jogging, Hiking/Nature Trails, Beaches, Tennis (actually hitting ball back and forth, haven’t played a “game of tennis” since the 80’s), Get-togethers and/or cookouts with family and/or friends, Some Board Games. Believe it or not, my “happy place” is doing yard work whether it is mowing the grass or pulling weeds. Love outdoor work/activities, sunrises and sunsets, depending on which coast I'm on.

Like some television, but much prefer music. Only music I do not like (that I can think of) is Heavy Metal/Acid, most Rap (have one or two I sort of like). My favorite music is Country, Gospel, Celtic, Pop, Jazz, Blues, Instrumental (Cramer and Yanni on Piano, Kenny G on Alto Sax, just to name a few).

I am very much the cuddler, and would not hesitate holding hands, sharing hugs or PDA to some degree. Love soft music, candlelight, sound of a waterfall or ocean waves. Love to have plants around my house.

Things I would like to do again that I have not done in a while: Country dancing (over 2 years), Square Dancing (almost 28-29 years), Horseback riding (over 6 years) Camping (over 6 years), heavy sighs! I want to find time to actually get involved in community giving, preferably something geared towards our veterans or single parents.

I love where I work as a paralegal/legal assistant and who I work with (enjoying my work as much as I do, I refuse to call it a job and my attorney will not let me refer to her as “my boss”…we are a team). Hence no work drama to bring home...at all. I work 8-5 Monday through Friday (no overtime) and am home generally by 6:00pm depending on my commute/traffic. While I reside in the Southern part of Riverview, I work in Sarasota.

I enjoy going to Daytona Beach to visit my parents on three day weekends. I have two daughters still residing at home. I have two “puppies”, Molly/7yo dachshund/Chihuahua and Charlie, 2yo Chihuahua/Maltese (between the two combined, they might weigh 9-10 pounds!). And we have one cat, Mira (for Miracle).

You've made it this far...drop me a line...who knows what might happen, unless we try! :)


First Date
Meet at a mutual location for coffee or a light meal, maybe ice cream or a round of putt putt golf/somewhere quiet where we can talk and see if we click.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyLawRepFL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.