sidedraft40: Nothing ventured nothing gained
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fall river, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sidedraft40 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Telecommunication technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey! Well figured I'd give this a shot since I work with a bunch of guys, and finding a decent girl at a bar is rare lol. So about me well I can honestly say I'm a good guy I'm really easy going I don't let much bother me and have a good positive outlook on life.Im close to my whole family and would go out of my way to help any of them.Im outgoing I like to be active, and do pretty much anything outdoors from riding snowmobiles to kayaking.I also have a Corvette that I race during the summer at auto-cross events.I do like to go out with friends to grab a few drinks at the local bars Im not really much of a club person.I like to travel and see new places cause even if you get lost its still fun if your with the right company.I have a job that I like with a decent work schedule I also own a home that I worked hard to buy and fix up.I do have more goals in life which I do plan on reaching.

What Im looking for...is someone who down to earth with a good personality with no drama no head games basically someone that has a good head on her shoulders...Well that's about it feel free say hi and ask me anything dont be shy :)