farvod1313
Age: 38
Dating
CubedUp
Age: 36
Dating
Hopefloats22
Age: 43
Dating
MMNS12: I'm looking at you looking at me looking at you.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MMNS12 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Tile-setter apprentice







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm originally from Nova Scotia with some Irish blood in me veins (but I'm not a leprechaun-honest!). I'm cheerful natured with a youthful heart and looks. I like to keep my appartment neat which is a shock to a lot of my female friends - but why? why?
One thing that makes me unique is that I come from a large family of twelve - not including my parents. Generally I'm an honest, responsible, fun-loving kind of guy who enjoys the simple things in life such as good friends, good times and good food. I also like fixing things...broken things.. or at least I try! And about the famous glass topic...I tend to look at the glass as being half full with room for more, because there's always more to this life than what we can see now.
I want to meet a Christian gal who's honest, fun loving, and who likes to explore life and have a laugh. Someone who's not afraid of getting to know another soul - face to face. Thanks for reading, this was just the appetizer.If you're interested in knowing more, then you gotta get out there and meet the people, people! ~ M.M.

First Date
On a first date I would keep it simple by getting to know the other person over coffee, a bite to eat, or a glass of wine and see if there's a connection/interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MMNS12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 47
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke