Crazybs back
Age: 56
Dating
DeepBlueOcean
Age: 58
Long term
frostyfry: Do what your heart tells you to do.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericktown, Ohio
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
frostyfry Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
laborer


dating
July 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Bren
The first thing I notice when meeting someone is their smile. I'm looking for someone with a warm and friendly smile. And maybe that sparkle in their eyes when they see me. Someone to enjoy the everyday pleasures of life with. I love to laugh and joke around.

When contemplating the idea of on-line dating and trying to imagine what others thought of me, I drew a blank, so I just asked a friend of mine to describe me. He said I was kind and caring. Intelligent, a little outspoken, and funny. We had worked beside each other 8 hours a day for about 6 years, so I took his word on this.

I love the sound and smell of rain, the warmth of the sun on cool Autumn day, the dance of the colorful leaves on the breeze of fall, the sight, sounds and smell of large bodies of water, walking in the sand, laughter of children, a cold crisp day of winter with the snow lightly falling, candle light, the warmth and crackle of an open fire, kissing, holding hands, snuggling and the list goes on......

The best thing that has ever happened to me to date is becoming a Grandmother. This has to be the "ultimate experience" life has to offer :-)

I do believe in chemistry in a relationship. One complimenting the other. Two halves, so to speak, making a whole. I enjoy simple things as well special things. I want an uncomplicated, life-long, loving partner. Life is what you make it, so it can be boring or it can be an adventure. The adventure is not in where you go or what you do but in the attitude and perspective that you have while going and doing. So with the right person, going to a flea market looking for a special item, could be a treasure hunt. Or walking on the beach and watching the sun set could be a romantic getaway. I guess it's about enjoying the moment and having someone to share it with. No matter how grand or how small. Life has so many great things to offer if we are open to them. I just want someone to share whatever comes our way.

I love nature and animals.

I love landscaping and other yard projects. I also do small (sometimes large) indoor projects. I have a creative nature so I have allot of artistic interests. I'm fun loving and like to joke around. I'm optimistic and like to find the positive in any given situation. That is not always easy and sometimes I forget to look but not often. I would like to find someone who has a positive outlook on life in general. Someone who might share my interest or at least tolerate them. Some one who might like to go to a movie, eat out once in a while. Go places and do things that, one or the other of us has already experienced and found enjoyable, or better yet do something or go some place that has been a desire to either or both. I also love spending time at home just relaxing. It would be great to have someone to share that with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to frostyfry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 61 and 67.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke