Enjoyinglife9
Age: 56
Dating
cmrtime: Friends first; must have sense of humor and then..
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Feeding hills, Massachusetts
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
cmrtime is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired


dating
ME w/daughter @ grandson 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me

I love to travel, love history-would love to go to Rome some day (part Italian). Recently moved back to MA from FL but I would still like to spend a few months in FL during winter or all year. I know I will not find an exact match but a sense of humor is important and someone who enjoys life, is honest, sensitive, and an equal in every aspect. I feel all people are equal no matter what their wealth, misfortunes, enthincity, etc. I love going to concerts, broadway shows, the Red Soxs,cruices and I like all types of music but mostly the 60s & 70s. I am not an winter-weather person. I do NOT like camping. I am; however, open to any activities, in fact, I welcome them. I would like to find someone willing to live elsewhere, take up new hobbies, and the like. I want change. But this is not a criteria for meeting someone. I am not wealthy (wall street and greed took care of that) and I am not looking for someone wealthy. Someone to love and love being with and lots of laughter.

First Date
Open


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmrtime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 65 and 70.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke