Bigman4alady: A Master of Fine Arts here....
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Owasso, Oklahoma
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Bigman4alady Wants a relationship
Masters degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Milan
BTW I've never even met anyone from this site before you think I'm sleeping around or anything. Ok so to talk about me. I'm overweight, hate it, and am working to get back into military conditioning. I own a car. I would like to find a great lady to have conversations with. I'm a nerd through and through. As usual, it seems like most ladies just don't like the nerds even though I am now an adult and not a teenager. I pretty much like all music and sometimes have gone to some local bands concert.. that's pretty cheap and can be fun. but as i don't drink I'm sometimes not the "best" partier. Also, I'm working toward performing more on stage.

First Date
First dates are tough. I believe in equality in a relationship, this includes choices on things to do. However, for those who are skeptical, i hold doors, pull out and push in chairs... I try to hold to knightly ideals.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigman4alady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs