Xavi0222
Age: 41
Friends
1hotFF
Age: 35
Hang out
jason609: Good guy looking for a good women!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lumberton, New Jersey
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
jason609 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Chef
Profession
QA Tech


dating
Eagles!!!! 9-2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Number one my daughterShooting poolWatching a good movie
Good dinner all other good stuff to have a good time

About Jason
First off, i will always be a father first. I have a 16yr daughter who is absolutely my world. Also, she lives with me full time. No drama wit her mother. We are good friends. What a relief lol!!! I enjoy cooking n baking. Thats my weekend thing lol I own two vehicles so transportation is not a issue at all. I have a stable income. I have worked two jobs since 1999. DefInitely not scared to put some hrs in to take care of what needs to be done. I like to play pool. Thats probably my favorite hobby so to say. I like to laugh n joke around but know when to be serious. I love the nice weather n being outdoors. I like amusement parks! Taking walks. Night in the city. Im not a big club person but if my women wanted to go im in. I like the beach its so relaxing. Nutin like watching a good movie in my sweats on the couch too tho. Im not a liar. Im not a cheater. I treat women they way I want my mom n daughter treated. My favorite drink is Arizona green tea lol

I just want to meet a good level headed women. Someone I can myself around. I dont care about race. We all bleed the same color.

First Date
Something fun so we can see the chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jason609 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.