Jackie_Daniels: I Have Hope
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lm, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Jackie_Daniels is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
People







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'll get straight to the point of what I'm about and what I want.

I'm an honest, responsible, and caring person. I have a successful career and do well for myself. I believe that God and family are most important. No way am I a holy roller but I have faith. I'm fun, funny, and have no problem laughing at myself. I believe in compromise and sharing responsibilities. I like learning about people. I like to have fun and can adapt to any situation. I don't really have any particular hobbies but I've tried a little bit of everything; gardening, hiking, cooking, salsa dancing, racquetball, shooting guns, and more. I'm not much of a traveler but my career has allowed me to see our country as well as England and in May I get to go to Paris! I wish I could meet someone adventurous that can show me new places. I'm down!

I would like to meet an honest person with similar values as mine. Money or status is not important to me however, you need to be doing something for yourself. Meaning- I'm not taking care of you or driving you around. I'm looking for someone that is willing to work with me on building a life together. We would set goals together and accomplish them together.

Physical appearance is not everything however, I do have to note one thing- I only date Hispanic or Caucasian men. It's my preference.

First Date
Meet somewhere comfortable for both of us and have a drink, coffee, or even dinner.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jackie_Daniels you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Testimonials from Jackie_Daniels's favorites list
JD is a cool chick. She is caring, giving, and the FUNNIEST person ever! In spite of what anyone thinks she is not bipolar she just has selective ADHD I think most men carry that gene so you should be able to get along with her. :)