bbqtime2014
Age: 41
Long term
leeeroooy: Just moved to Vancouver. Fresh Meet?!?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
leeeroooy Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Wine Rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
YouMeUs
And sooooo many other things

About Me
Well, I just moved from Victoria to Vancouver. And though I still know people here (not my first time living in Van) I'm just looking to expand my social network, and whatever happens, happens right!:) I work a lot, but when I'm not there I like to distance myself from it. Not that I don't like my job, because I do. Its just that there are so many other things to enjoy as well. Like you!! lol.
I'm pretty laid back, funny, in a very sarcastic self deprecating way and there is not much I wont do at the drop of a hat.

I've also rediscovered physical fitness!! I run a few times a week, and am thinking seriously about the 1/2 marathon in September... So, if thats your thing shoot me a message. Now that I think of it, its kind of the perfect first date as well. I mean, if its not working out you can just keep running right??

I don't really have a "type" when it comes to women. Looking back at my gf history, I'm kind of all over the board. However, there are essential pre-requisites. You must be able to make me laugh, either with you or at you. In return, I'll do the same for you. Actually, thats about it. There are a few other smaller subjective things but they vary from person to person.

Well, thats it for me. These things are ridiculous to write...

Cheers

First Date
Well, why don't we chat first before we make those plans...