NewAdventures
Age: 44
Dating
Lets420nhavef
Age: 36
Friends
oceans_for_ev
Age: 41
Hang out
platinumisland: Try to keep up :)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
platinumisland Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
self-employed


dating
most up to date...






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  


Interests
Food artTravelKickboxing
Scuba divingTeaching self defenceDocumentary films
Being a better humanDirt biking campingRead about quantum physics and worm hole in space
Cooking thai and japanese foodNo more fixer-upper

About Me
Wow...How do you stand-out in a Sea of other fishes? I would like to think I do by being a honest, fun loving, wanting the right things in life, kinda guy. To me actions speak louder than just words.....Just be yourself and the right person will find you.... So I guess now is were I tell you my life story? And If your anything like me, I rather just meet and have something to talk about rather than reading someones memoirs on POF. I can tell you that I like to travel alot, have my own business, I do standy-up comedy..... I'm not much of a follower but not a controlling person either. Anyone can say there anything on here and so i found that its just better to figure this out fast. So if you like to hear more... please drop me a line...I will respond...Just be real !!!


First Date
I think that it would depend on the person. Everyone is different so, I would have to read alittle into them before I can plan a date. It would be kind of nice to see what they would like to do...... Besides, I'm more of a "let fate take its own path" Good conversion is a must. But if your Scuba dive or do art...Well...:p


Mail Settings
To send a message to platinumisland you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 42.
Must not be married