soap22
Age: 48
Long term
AndTheJourney
Age: 52
Dating
gkl1264: Looking for the Icing on My Cake
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lewisville, Texas
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
gkl1264 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Glenda
I enjoy doing most anything as long as I enjoy the company I'm keeping - dining at hole-in-the-wall eateries, cooking out by the pool while enjoying a margarita or glass of wine, dancing, traveling, watching a good movie.

I would describe myself as stable in my career, intelligent, sometimes silly and very independent. I am casual, extremely laid back, drama free, financially and emotionally stable. (well, maybe not emotionally stable) jk!

I go to the gym three to four times a week. I enjoy movies, (Shawshank Redemption, Men of Honor, Legend of the Fall). As you can see from my photos, travel is my passion.

What am I seeking -- icing for my cake. You see, I compare my life to a really good pound cake - it's yummy good all by itself, but it's MUCH sweeter with icing. That's where you come in !!! :)





First Date
I'd like to meet over a glass of wine or coffee to get to know you a little and see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gkl1264 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke