fireeyes1434: *Be the person you want to find...*
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Franklinville, New Jersey
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
fireeyes1434 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Nursing Services Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Brooke
I'm just me. I may be young but I don't surround myself with drama and foolishness. I never fall for the flim flam...haha. I don't have time for games unless you wanna play monopoly :p. Once you get to know me most likely you'll always come back for more. I have a few close friends that are like my family. I laugh at the rules. I'd love to find a job where the hours are 10 to I'm trying to curse less, it's not ladylike. I don't believe in due dates. I think one hour lunch breaks are for chumps. I love being at the beach but I don't really like the ocean. Family always comes first with me. I love shoes and fast cars. I have a thing for expensive kitchen appliances even though I hardly ever cook. It could take a lifetime to figure me out. I am an original. Because of a few people that I have crossed paths with in my short 28 years of life I have found out who I am, who I am not, and who I want to be. I love who I am at the moment. It's just easier to give someone a smile than to argue with them. Most people aren't worth the fight, the ones who are won't want to argue with you. I am a nursing student, and a mother to my three year old. My life is hectic but I wouldn't have it any other way :)
I want to travel all over the world, I love being in Hey it's 9pm, lets pack up the car and drive to Myrtle Beach and not rot in the house all weekend. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to fireeyes1434 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.