ajwantsahug: really losing hope in this site
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kenosha, Wisconsin
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
ajwantsahug wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd
photo clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About aj
*if i added you to my favorites it is because i thought you were interesting or cute or both, please send me a message if you think i interest you in anyway :) *

MY MATCH would be someone who...

-has a LOT of patience
-can give and take sarcasm
-will hold me safe in their arms
-is okay with being a goofball sometimes and will let me do the same
-is nice to people, knows how to say "please" and "thank you"
-wouldn't find it childish to play in a park once in a while
-truly cares about me
-will listen to my stories and share her stories with me
-can handle staying up late at night sometimes
-will share her secrets with me and be a safe haven for mine
-has some book smarts AND street smarts
-has the ability to make me feel comfortable and at ease with her
-will call me when she says she will and show up when she said she would
-can fit even half of these descriptions
-won't take advantage of the power she may obtain over me
-will appreciate that power
-is willing to teach me what she knows but I do not know yet
-is capable of loving me
-will be there for me and let me be there for her
-is not afraid to stand up to me
-will appreciate me and be able to notice "the little things"
-will have time to spend together with me
-knows how to take the lead every now and then
-thinks about me at times when she is not even with me in person
-will let me cuddle with her, especially when I am cold
-is quick-witted
-wants to find me just as bad as I want to find her
-doesn't get bored easily
-is creative and open-minded in various ways
-wants me to be myself and wants to be able to show me her true self
-doesn't drop off the face of the earth for weeks at a time
-is shorter than me
-was actually interested in reading all of these wants/needs of mine and is STILL interested in me

things i like
movies- action, sci fi, comedy, some romantic comedies, some dramas, please no scary things unless i got an arm to hide in.
music- classic rock (beatles zeppelin, like that) 90's alt rock, current alt rock, limited rap, johnny cash, and mash ups
***update*** id like a girl that could teach me to play guitar
****update**** if you cant teach me guitar atleast be a fan of rockband :)
bike riding, please like doing that
i really wish this site would work out, plenty of dates, clearly plenty of fish so far a bunch of guppies

*** if you know where my headline came from you get bonus points if you put it in your first message to me

First Date
whatever you want i don't drink but i will go with you to a bar if you choose, i will take a walk along a beach or walk down a moonlit street we could climb a mountain and watch the stars or we could just sit on a bench and talk. anything that you find to be fun i will do, (as long as it doesn't involve severe body mutilation). going to a movie or going to dinner or anything like that is fine, activities like bowling or mini golf or stuff like that are oodles of fun and wouldn't be out of bounds for fun. because i have limited dating experience i will be very shy so you will have to lead the way, but i will follow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ajwantsahug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States