tru4blueyes: Where is the man of my dreams??
Smokes Often with Average body type
North baltimore, Ohio
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
tru4blueyes is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Straight Edge
heavy equipment operator

Taken Oct 10, 2014.... new hair cut!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So, here I am AGAIN, after just returning from the Middle East after the last 3 yrs.... LOL! I am getting the clear distinct feeling that I need to look elsewhere, outside of Ohio for the man I'd love to have in my life. Maybe a warm climate state, like Arizona, is where the warm hearted and fun loving guy I am in search of.
Have you ever noticed that after some time of writing each other, the interest just dies? If not, it does with me... it's like none of the men have the balls to get off their asses to meet me.... UGH! That's ok.... you snooze, you lose! All in a matter of time!!
If you are interested in finding out about me, write.... I am open minded and am an open book, as am pretty blunt in expressing my thoughts and very truthful. Hehehe....

First Date
Anything but jumping in bed with you... Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to tru4blueyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married