sugerlips79: wasting my time on here
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Clarksville, Tennessee
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
sugerlips79 wants to date but nothing serious.
High School
tell later

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  

About Me
i have a pic ask .........hang out n see what happens fro half italian, souther girl, im 5'7 between 185 if u dont like then f*** ur self lol ... like to go to the lake, fishing, go muddin, watch movies, love big trucks, music country n rock musice,thought id wait a week or two and hopefully meet one decent guy! where are you? im not drop dead gorgeous but i am pretty and im a good person. i want someone to get to know, have fun, get out and enjoy one anothers company and see what may develop. . ok. . so with that being said. would love to find a guy that can actually do "manly things". . im so tired of lazy men. i want to meet someone that loves to live and have fun. i would like a guy with a good sense of humor, .AND IF U DONT LIKE WHAT U SEE THEN GO FIND SOMEONE ELSE THANK YOU............I HAVE A DAUGHTER

First Date
going to a coffee shop or out to dinner is fine with me for a first date. im not usually into big crowds so i dont go to the bar often. id like to meet someone thats past that stage. just hanging out on the lake would be fine too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sugerlips79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke