Tinee22
Age: 36
Long Term
livette4468: looking for a family man who know what he wants
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Marion, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
livette4468 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
CSR







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a single parent looking for a real man to get to know. Tired of the games and ones that are just looking for sexual incounters. I do not consider my self a girlie girl. I wear t-shirts and jeans for most of the time. I love to swim, walk and just have fun with friends and family. I do not get out much but I am working up to it. I am a strong welled girl who is wanting happeniss just like everybody. A little about myself. I currently reside with my mother and son more of a roomate situation do to her being ill. I do as I please, go as I please and so on. I do have a son that is my world and of course that will never change. I am hoping to own my own my own business one day. I listen to all kinds of music except hard rock. The thing that makes me unique is my attitude. I do not get jelous easy. A person is going to do as the want. I tend to trust to much if i say so. I am hoping to meet somebody who can have fun and know what they want to do out of life. If interested please message me. If not I want to wish you the best of luck in your search.

First Date
on the first date i would like to go to a dinner and movie. take walk and talk and get to know the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to livette4468 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male