solarmat: Enjoy the sunny days and the rainy ones too
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ile perrot, Quebec
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
solarmat Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Builder of things


dating
Skaftafell, Iceland






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
BikingHikingSustainable buildings
Wind and human-powered devicesPlanting stuff and watching it grow then eating itSleeping at 15c

About Me
I am a hard working green man, I like plants and especially the ones that I can eat.

I like to stay fit and I really enjoy manual work and building things. In the winter I like snowshoeing in the woods and playing in the snow. In the summer I help an old friend building an experimental house and I enjoy paddling in the water. I try to go play outside whenever I get the chance. I also have a day job...

Laughing is good. I like comedies and I prefer the older ones; Bill Murray is great.

I am looking for someone that's outside of the mainstream to hang out with, or a motivation to skip work irresponsibly once in a while. I am open to dating or a long term relationship if things evolve that way. If you like growing stuff and if you can follow me on a bike you get bonus points.

First Date
We could break a sweat walking around town then grab a homebrew or make a stop for tea or coffee. Drinkables may lead to edibles, we'll just let things go with the flow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to solarmat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 36.
Must not be married
Must not smoke