49ersfanDC650: To gain trust and respect, one MUST earn it
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
49ersfanDC650 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail


dating
My picture with Bret "Hitman" Hart






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  



About Me
I usually hate talking about myself, but if you need to know, I'm a nerdy guy at heart with a great sense of humor who likes to goof off. I enjoy being active by going to the gym as much as I can. When I go out with friends, we usually catch a movie, eat at various restaurants.

I am a quiet and private person who keeps to himself. I'm not really into clubbing or dancing. I would prefer spending my Friday and Saturday nights at the gym or at home. I drink on occasions but every now and then I might have a glass of wine.I don't do drugs and never will. exercise and try to live a healthy lifestyle as much as I can.

Love the Giants and 49ers and can't wait for the new stadium to open in 2014! Wrestlemania 31 in 2015 and Superbowl 50 in 2016!!

Anything else you like to know, feel free to drop me a message. Thanks for stopping by! :)

First Date
Maybe a cup of coffee, or maybe a Giants game.