gottaluvsup
Age: 55
Long term
DragonSlayerMedic: Sharing the Journey of Life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
DragonSlayerMedic Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Firefighter / Paramedic


dating
Out on a hike with the kids.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I enjoy my kids to daily activities including helping with thier school homework, playtime,Sailing, and trips to SeaWorld. In my spare time I am in process of building my house, spend time with family, camping(camp fires & BBQ's), hiking, and surfing. I have skills to build projects and mechanically inclined to fix things, taking care of my own house and car repairs. I help my nieghbors in need and loyal to my family and friends. My taste in music 60's and 70's rock to the latest calm music.
---///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---Someone
---\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it:

First Date
Keep it simple and flexible. Meet for coffee, lunch on the pier, or dinner. I enjoy all foods.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DragonSlayerMedic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke