hollywood121: Don't be SHY, say HI :)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cornwall, Ontario
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
hollywood121 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Owner/operator buisnees


dating
June 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for someone that is honest kind caring loyal
Someone cool and easy going that likes their man to cuddle up too at the end of the day

I own a construction business. I work hard, i'm playful, seductive and know how to threat a lady right.

I enjoy out on the boat in summer, snowmobiling winter or going for a drive just to listen to music
I like to stay in shape. So I hit the weights every day and cut and split fire wood in free time. Love those bonfires

Music i listen to almost everything with soul or a good beat from metal to country Old school Dance to Dubstep, or newer trance,
UMF, Pink, Rhianna, Tinashe, Sia, Tove Lo, to Skrillex, Metallica, good ol AC/DC, and ya cant beat Johnny Cash, or HankWilliams to name a few This week Rihanna tops in with her song "kiss it better"

I got my life in order and am a good family man.
I am a great company loyal honest and a good catch.
So why be alone send a message and say hello :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to hollywood121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female