redsox2014
Age: 44
Long term
rebelwthoutpause: Never ceases to amaze
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Harwinton, Connecticut
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
rebelwthoutpause Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business owner


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
How accurate can you really be in a self descriptive paragraph? Ok, Gentleman Badboy or Semi-Retired Wildman would probably fit ;) Add a dash of Evil Genius (Great sense of humor too). If you'd like to know what kind of man I am...I'll let you determine that for yourself. I can tell you that if you have a preconception about who I am by what you see in my photos, you are probably very far off the mark. My interests, talents, musical taste, expirience...all run a very wide gammet (one of those annoying people who's good at everything) along with, did I mention, a great sense of humor. Long story short, I currently run my own business which doesn't leave alot of opportunity to go out to meet someone (pretty much done with the bar scene anyway) which brings me here. Wishfully I am looking for someone special but making friends along the way is cool too. So if you're interested drop me a line, I bet I'll surprise you. PS...the hair's a bit shorter now, new pictures coming.


First Date
Good conversation, the surroundings really don't matter that much as long as we can communicate freely.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rebelwthoutpause you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.