Babes5678
Age: 41
Dating
eyesropen1970
Age: 44
Long term
cupcake1971: While you were sleeping? Is when ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cupcake1971 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Administration


dating
Kelowna 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Here's a joke for you, what does one bunny say to another bunny? As for the joke its one I still remember my dad telling us kids..
So what if its a lame joke but i still think its cute. I've a quirky sense of humor, it's what makes me me.

Things I like doing. Meeting new people, socializing, family functions, friends, etc.

I like camping and have found a couple new campgrounds that I'd like to check out next summer,
road trips, site seeing, travel, reading, etc...

I like most music, but not into rap, heavy metal, or opera. Like the oldies either in country, rock, etc. plus pop currently listen to 91.7, kids control the radio in the car at the moment but I listen to other stations when I'm by myself.

Would love to get back into bike riding, and by this I mean the old the foot petal kind, its been a few years but hey its that saying its like riding a bike you never forget. So if I eventually get back on a bike it should be like putting one foot in front of the other.

Well thanks for reading. Just an old fashioned girl living in a big city for the past 19 years.

First Date
On a first date I'd like to meet at a favourite coffee place or go for a walk. Do something fun so that we can be relaxed instead of having to wonder what to say.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cupcake1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke