writer4life: As You Wish
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Encino, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
writer4life Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Freelance Writer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey there! I'm an incredibly nice, sweet, intelligent 25 year girl living in Westwood. I was at a 4 yr college in NJ but that didn't work, so now I'm trying to get my life back on track. I just graduated from Pierce College with an AA. I love to read. I'm a writer and have been published in a minor literary magazine. I'm also really into acting. I love the theater. My dream is to live in New York City and just be happy! I was completely addicted to Lost and am now into Glee. I have 3 very small tattoos and am interested in getting a fourth. Favorite movie of all time is The Princess Bride. I'm very into goofy comedies like Airplane and Robin Hood Men in Tights. I'm a huge animal-lover, I have a really cute yellow lab puppy and recently adopted a rescue cat. I'm pretty spontaneous. Basically, I'm an awesome person who you should not hesitate to message :)

First Date
Anything where we get a chance to connect on a mental level and see to see if it's worth a second date...


Mail Settings
To send a message to writer4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not be married