curvylatina14
Age: 34
Long term
elerod: looking for a sweet funny awesome guy
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cutler bay, Florida
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
elerod Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retirement village







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi there I'm an outgoing, funny, and caring person to be around. I love to meet new people and I have a great time everywhere I go either with friends, family or on a date. I'm a single mother so the man i'm with must love kids.
I like to go out have fun and movies are great expecially with the right person.
I'm looking for a guy that loves to have a great time and enjoys life. I'm looking for someone SINGLE! I would like a relationship but I would want to be friends first. Im taking this serious guys so if u like games dont contact me.
If u r looking for a one- night- stand or friends with benefits then don't bother contacting me!!!!!

First Date
I wouldn't mind where I go on a first date. I would just like to go somewhere where theres the chance to talk and get to know the person over a few drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to elerod you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married