Katc777
Age: 39
Hang out
simply_MY: searching......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
simply_MY is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
love to.....
spend time with my family-sharing stories,laughing
going to the beach.

likes to go on a little of shopping just like anyone out there!

i am a very simple person, caring,thoughtful,sweet etc....

looking for.....
someone who can either dance, sing or play any musical instrument
knows how to value ,respect & spend time with their family members & dear ones & above all -shows honesty, sincerity,conscientious,god -fearing & faithful.

i am very quiet but observant, i have high regard for someone who tells me the truth no matter how painful/hurtful it may be ---sometimes there's really a "moment of truth" that you need to deal with. life goes on !!!!


First Date
hmmmm let's see 1st meeting - must be in a public place that's safe to both of us .
1st date or -- eat out & probably a walk to the beach ...i think that's romantic


Mail Settings
To send a message to simply_MY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married