Iamnubuck2: Standing on the beach, looking out over the ocean!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shreveport, Louisiana
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Scorpio
Iamnubuck2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Computer Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
First off.....I have committment issues! Not sure why, but I`m working on it. If you are looking for husband....sorry, I`m not him! If you are wanting a close friend, a person you can travel with, a person you can call when you need to talk, a person who wont judge you...I`m that guy. I love to go out and have fun as much as I love to stay home and watch a movie. I work out daily to stay in shape and want a woman who tries to do the same. Thick is fine, just not into BBW. I`m a very social person, meaning I love to go out to events and travel. If you are a stay at home body....I`m not your type.

First Date
I like first dates to be somewhere you can talk and be comfortable. Such as a quiet resturant or hotel bar. You learn so much about a person when you can focus all your attention on them. I dont like movies or loud clubs or anyplace where can be distracted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Iamnubuck2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States