b22walker: looking for a good woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jersey city, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
b22walker Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
auto/truck tech


dating
9/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a very real person.I'm caring and loyal when in a relationship.I'm hard working, not rich but I'm working on it.... lol I have a playful personality and like to joke and make people laugh. Should have been a comedian, I guess. :). I love out door stuff but watch movies at home too. I stay in shape and keep active. Not really a junk food fan but I have my moments and cravings, like ice cream cake. Mmmmmm. :)
Anything lost can be found again except time wasted...Life brings us to different situations and difficulties all the time . I learn from my mistakes and believe no one is perfect....... But I try to be. So, i do my best and that's all I can ask for in return. Beauty is found within, everything else is just a bonus :)


First Date
Go some place and talk...Get to know you better in person. Coffee or something simple...... I don't want to take you too red lobster only to find out your a crab...


Mail Settings
To send a message to b22walker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.