Age: 39
bee-rad: Yours to Discover!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East van, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
bee-rad is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, thanks for stopping by :)

Ok, heres what we need to do. Let's forget about how each of us got here, its not important anymore. Let's just find out about each other so we can get I thought I'd check this out because I'm someone who knows what they want. Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the things I love. My career goals have brought me from small town north to the Big City (been in YVR for over 10 years now). Recently I've taken up a few new activities such as dualsport riding, soaking in wild hot springs making use of my membership at the Jericho Sailing Centre. I really enjoy the outdoors and all that goes along with it.

What I am Looking For
Somewhere out there is a great girl who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. She will not only put up with my wacky moods, but she may even think they are cute, (even if she won't admit it.) The woman I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but without an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a girl who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me.

You might describe yourself as: Complex, Compelling & Dynamic to name a few...

Now its time for some personal fun facts...

I hate olives, but love Canadian Tire!
I have never broken a bone.
Perplexed as to why men's sweat pants with elastic ankles are no longer available?
Although I can afford to buy fancy toys, my preference is to hand craft them.
You'd have to drag me kicking and screaming to try yoga for the first time anyways. I rewrite the rule books when it comes to inflexibility but it's inevitable, I will go soon.
I cut up my pancakes with a fork. Seriously, who needs a knife?
I can live with the fact that you snowboard, but be forewarned, I'm darn quick on Skis. You won't be able to keep up.
I LOVE reading the newspaper.
Often yearn for a German Wirehaired Pointer. One day...
I really do believe some women are meant to run wild until they meet someone equally wild to run with them.

Of course there's more, just ask =)

First Date
Anything goes, but rest assured something casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bee-rad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada