kidcigar: Former athlete looking for team mate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lodi, New Jersey
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Gray hair
Intent
kidcigar is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager


dating
My cousin, my Beautiful Aunt & me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
How does one describe them selves without an air of arrogance or humility? I have played in several arenas and been successful in a few. My daughters say that I'm a good catch. I have worked in the bar industry for most of my life. Now I am in an office and the change is dramatic. It helps though with one of my hobbies, writing.
I am a romantic holding hands, cuddling, walking arm in arm. The moniker Kid Cigar is mine through my ability to play Poker the cigar is my prop, there is no smoking in poker rooms. I have transpired from the jock to the mellow older gentleman. I came from Nat "King' Cole & Sinatra through Rock & Roll & flourished in the Disco era. Would enjoy finding that lady who can find us some nice hobbies to share. looking for the lady who loves to dress up, but can wear my shirt and flip-flops. I'm looking for my Millicant to play next to my Starbuck in a scene from the Rainmaker. Play the part quite well once and my co-star was good at her part. Needed that quality.

First Date
Depending on the lady and the time, we could either do a lunch in Piermont or a nice dinner in a quaint Italian restaurant. Together we would engage in good conversation and then plot the course from there. Maybe dessert in another place, a walk along the Palisades, a drive or most probably a ladies choice. My mother always said it was best to let the lady choose.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kidcigar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner