jkahle1978
Age: 35
Dating
funntimes3020
Age: 31
Dating
w102dfs: I may be a twin but I'm one of a kind!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Tipp city, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
w102dfs Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Doug
I am easy going and down-to-earth. I love the outdoors and am always up for anything: hunting, dirt biking, canoeing, hiking, camping, bonfires, or skiing. I also enjoy going to bars (I am not much of a dancer, although I do a pretty mean chicken dance), watching movies, and just hanging out with friends.

Sports and exercise are an important part of my life. I enjoy watching Ohio State football, Reds games, and soccer. I have played soccer most of my life but also enjoy tennis, golf, and softball. I have been racing triathlons for the past several years, about 3 per year. I have also completed a half marathon and Tough Mudder, all were a lot of fun. I've always said that only a lunatic would ever run a full marathon, but have recently completed my first.

My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them. They enjoy many of the same hobbies as me so it's been great way to spend time and have fun together. My twin brother is my best friend, my dog Rocky is a close second.

I typically listen to country music. I am a foodie who enjoys cooking, Cajun chicken pasta is my specialty.

Want to know anything else, just ask!

First Date
Something fun and active, but dinner and a movie also provides a good opportunity to talk and get to know somebody.