vs1diamond
Age: 34
Dating
flip789: Looking for the right guy
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Osceola, Wisconsin
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
flip789 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About craig
I like to cook and I'm very neat and organized . I enjoy music , cars, guitars and drums. I like to paint and enjoy all types of art. I do like video games , card games , I like to read and write letters like mad. I read fanticy books and all types of horror and all Relgous books of all types.I would like to find someone to settle down with at some point.I want to get into the Gay community . I am huge on equal rights . I am a lover not a fighter, I am extreamly respectful and would expect the same. I have a huge heart and will share it with the right guy . I am the type of guy who will help out anyone who is in need.I lisen to mostly the 93X type stuff . I also like jazz, blues ,60's ,70's, 80's, I love all the 90's, alturnative and modern rock type stuff. I really Love the band STAIND.

First Date
I would make a nice home cooked meal and have a nice dinner . After we ate I might choose to sit and talk or watch a nice movie , maybe even cuddle while we watch it. I am a huge romantic freak.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to flip789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married