Cjames01: looking for that special someone.!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Orleans, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Cjames01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
unempolyed and looking!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chris
Hey thanks for stopping in.! I'm looking for a new friend or maybe more we'll see where it goes.......!(P.s.- I prefer a woman with some maturity so if your a diva or a drama magnet please don't bother I dont need it... lol.!) Right now I'm really not at my best and working a on a new chapter in life but I'm thinking its time for a little happiness! I have two sons with two different mothers (hey don't judge it happens haha.) About me hmmm! Not much to say really I'm a typical guy I like messing with the cars and or watching the usual action movies or horror, bbq, bacon, camping, fishing, boys exc.....!

Well that's it for now.! An thanks for the read have a great day!




First Date
Coffee, drink or a flick!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cjames01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 36.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married