Deysi822: GIANTS! OF COURSE
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Leo
Intent
Deysi822 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
I Get It Done







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I like action movies, boxing, and mystery don't care for the mushy stuff, lol. Concerts, short or long drives nowhere, are just some of the things I like to do. I like to stay busy but I also don't mind not doing anything just you and I.

I have my own and am definitely looking for someone with the same. If you don't have your own place, car, and a job no response.

I would like to meet someone no more than an hour away with traffic. I'm not willing to drive any further than that and I cannot expect you to do it if I won't.

You don't need a lot of money to impress me. You need energy, effort and originality. Let me know I've been on your mind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm spontaneous and can go with the flow. No makeup, no hair I'm ready.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Deysi822 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.