MatchPointGirl: Proud to be an Amazon.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marina del rey, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
MatchPointGirl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello boys how are you? It's funny how it seemed like all I did was blink and suddenly I'm one of the last single people in my friend group. LA's funny like that huh? So I want to get out and spread my wings, yada yada. Anyway, my tastes vary. I like to do anything from going dancing, sitting at home reading, watching tv, hiking, seeing plays/musicals, and much much more. I like football (Go COLTS!) and attending other sporting events. Though I'm not a soccer girl. One of the coolest things I've ever tried was ice climbing. Coolest place I've ever been was Venice (Italy, not California). I do love to get my nerd on, expect random Star Trek or other sci-fi references (or is it just sy-fy now?). I love trying new things and discovering new places in LA, I'm pretty spontaneous.

If you want to know more message me (and don't just say hi, that's lame and lazy, lamezy?). :-D I'm a mid-western girl who's just looking for someone spontaneous enough to go somewhere at a minutes' notice (like dinner, etc) yet laid back enough that a night of reading isn't out of the question either. I love going to Disneyland; mostly because I paid for a pass and I want to get my moneys worth :-) and it's my happy place. I'm also trying to me more creative by writing more and getting my art on. I'm also gearing up for some 2013 travel. Wooot!



First Date
I think the biggest impressions come from the most creative dates. Something that defines who you are and what you like to do. Even if it is just going out to dinner or bowling (I'm horrible but I enjoy it) or underwater basket weaving. You don't have to spend three weeks planning the perfect night, but don't take me to Olive Garden, unless you have a fantastic story about the never ending pasta bowl.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MatchPointGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke